Remaining Dates, Locations Set for Partner URI’s Dan Hurley Radio Show

Remaining Dates, Locations Set for Partner URI’s Dan Hurley Radio Show

KINGSTON, R.I. — The Dan Hurley Radio Show, presented by Miller Lite, returns this Thursday – Dec. 17 – at Kitty Murtagh’s, located on 20 South County Trail in North Kingstown.

The one-hour show can be heard on News Radio 920 from 6-7 p.m., hosted by play-by-play broadcaster Steve McDonald, color commentator Don Kaull and head coach Dan Hurley. Steve, Don and Dan will also be joined week-to-week by assistant coaches, student-athletes and select members of the local media.

The 2015-16 show schedule is now finalized and includes the following dates and locations:
Thursday, December 17 – Kitty Murtagh’s, North Kingstown
Thursday, January 7 – Dave’s Bar & Grille, Warwick
Thursday, January 14 – Mews Tavern, Wakefield
Wednesday, January 20 – Providence Coal Fired Pizza, North Kingstown
Thursday, January 28 – Chelo’s Hometown Bar & Grille, Warwick
Thursday, February 4 – Buffalo Wild Wings, Warwick
Wednesday, February 10 – Dan’s Place, West Greenwich
Thursday, February 18 – Matunuck Oyster Bar, South Kingstown
Monday, February 29 – Red Parrot, Newport
Monday, March 7 – Mews Tavern, Wakefield
Monday, March 14 – George’s of Galilee, Narragansett
Monday, March 21 – Mews Tavern, Wakefield

Now in its second season working with University of Rhode Island Athletics and Learfield Sports’ Rhody Sports Properties, Miller Lite is a proud sponsor of the Dan Hurley Radio Show.

Rhode Island sliderURI is one of nearly 120 collegiate properties managed by Learfield Sports. Learfield’s rich history includes four decades of developing trusted, long-term relationships with some of the most revered institutions and associations in the world of college sports. The company has prominence in all of the major conferences and titles the prestigious Learfield Sports Directors’ Cup. Learfield represents collegiate institutions, conferences and arenas for their respective multimedia rights and sponsorship initiatives, and offers these partners with professional concessions and ticket sales, licensing and trademark consulting, signage and digital platform expertise through its owned companies. To learn more about its history, businesses and job opportunities, visit LearfieldSports.com.