Congratulations to the 22 football programs at our collegiate partners making bowl appearances this season: Fresno State, San Diego State, Boise State, Oregon State, Bowling Green, Utah State, Minnesota, North Carolina, Miami, K-State, Texas Tech, Mississippi State, Texas A&M, Wisconsin, South Carolina, Iowa, Stanford, Oklahoma, Alabama, Clemson, Oklahoma State and Missouri. Listed here by the order in which their respective 2013-14 bowl game is being played, the complete schedule with dates, times and opponents, can be found here. Four of the games feature both of our partners.