Big Sky Conference

The Big Sky Conference named Learfield IMG College its dedicated sponsorship sales partner in September 2015. Big Sky Sports Properties, the company’s local team, actively sells all Conference assets to businesses and corporations looking to align with Big Sky and its 16 member schools. Aside from the league-level relationship, Learfield IMG College also is aligned with the Big Sky Conference through individual multimedia rights agreements with 10 of its member institutions – Eastern Washington, Idaho State, Montana, Montana State, North Dakota, Sacramento State, Weber State, Idaho, Cal Poly (football) and UC Davis (football). For more about the Big Sky Conference, visit