Big 12 Conference

The Big 12 Conference named LEARFIELD its comprehensive sponsorship rightsholder in April 2019. Big 12 Sports Properties is the collegiate marketer’s team dedicated to managing all aspects of the relationship, including worldwide sponsorship rights to all 16 Big 12 championship events.

LEARFIELD also has the right to sell title, presenting, and other secondary sponsorships to a broad array of Big 12 events as well as certain other advertising inventory. Big 12 Sports Properties operates from the conference office in Irving, Texas. The Big 12 Conference is comprised of 10 Universities – Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas, Texas Tech and West Virginia.



Big 12 Sports Properties c/o Big 12 Conference, 400 East John Carpenter Freeway, Irving, TX 75062

Kevin Farlow

General Manager


Jason Frandi

Senior Manager - Business Development


Shelby Adams

Coordinator – Partnership Services