Learfield Sports extends its congratulations to five partner schools competing in the College World Series beginning tomorrow — UNC, NC State, Indiana, Mississippi State and Oregon State.  They of course were among Learfield’s 19 partner schools representing nine different conferences that advanced initially to the 2013 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship.  Excellent job getting to Omaha.  All play can be followed here:  https://www.ncaa.com/interactive-bracket/baseball/d1