PLANO, Texas – The excitement surrounding college hoops will continue to climb this month as the men’s post-season tournament brackets have been announced. Learfield Sports, multimedia rights holder to more than 50 collegiate properties nationwide, including conference relationships with the Big Ten and Missouri Valley, congratulates its 26 partner schools appearing in post-season play:

2013 NCAA® Division I Men’s Basketball Championship
East:  Indiana (1); Miami (FL) (2); Illinois (7); NC State (8); Colorado (10); Montana (13)
West:  New Mexico (3); K-State (4); Wisconsin (5); Iowa State (10); Boise State (13)
South:  San Diego State (7); North Carolina (8); Oklahoma (10); Minnesota (11); South Dakota State (13)
Midwest:  Oklahoma State (5); Memphis (6); Missouri (9)

2013 National Invitation Tournament®
Alabama, Iowa, LA Tech, Stanford

2013 College Basketball Invitational 
Purdue, Tulsa, Wyoming

2013 College Insiders Tournament
Northern Iowa

In addition to its individual conference and school rights relationships, Learfield Sports titles the acclaimed Learfield Sports Directors’ Cup, co-founded by NACDA and USA Today. The company’s multimedia rights encompass numerous content distribution platforms to deliver the passion of college athletics across radio, television and digital networks to fans globally. Its exclusive sports programming reaches more than 50 million television households nationally and delivers nearly 17,000 hours of radio programming on more than 1,000 radio stations.