Learfield Sports congratulates its partner schools advancing to the 2012 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship and 2012 NCAA Division I Softball Championship. There are 14 men’s programs in the baseball championship, including No. 1 seeds NC State, Purdue, Miami, Texas A&M, North Carolina and Stanford, and 12 women’s programs competing in the softball championship.

  • Men’s College World Series: NC State, Oklahoma, Army, South Carolina, Clemson, Purdue, New Mexico, Texas A&M, Miami, Oregon State, UNC, Missouri, Stanford, Mississippi State
  • Women’s College World Series:Texas Tech, Missouri, Texas A&M, San Diego State, Oklahoma, Tulsa, Oregon State, Northwestern, Stanford, Mississippi State, UNC, Alabama